♥ Rảnh rỗi sinh nông nổi ♥ Dịch ra để dành ♥

Posted: Tháng Tư 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

The letter for who I love.

Dear,

♥ I love TVXQ, not a suddenly emotion, not a glance, then suddenly excited, but it’s emotion which is accreted over time.

Is that why that love is still forever in my deposition, hard to fade?

They say: youth is ebulliently thoughts. Love, disgrace, the idol are same. Look at someone, feel interested, then see he/she like a religion. Later it grew up, the children’s emotion will soon fade.

But what love in my mind not for such ebullient. Is that the reason was a person who is no longer teen as I had burning with the concept of “Idol”?

To be honest, the source of my love for TVXQ, is very different with others.

There are many of you, because initially feeling that they were beauty, then become the fans.

There are many others, because they have excellently vocal, so loved.

There are plenty of people for eye-catching choreography, their virtuosity that fell in love.

But I love TVXQ is not derived from any cause listed above.

At the first time, when I looked at their shimmering picture, I said: “Handsome can not grinding out edible”

When my young sisters danced and gurgling nice complimented, I said: “Dancing is to do?”

When people admiring compliments that TVXQ is good at singing, I said: “This world is shortage who sing well? So, we have to be fans of all?”

Said that, not meaning I deny altogether appearance as well as their talent. I saw. I recognized. But this much is not enough for me “idol” them.

That day, I knew them because my young sisters repeated relentlessly chorus TVXQ to my ears. Well, it was early 2004.

Knew to knew, but really do not care that much.

And then, suddenly listened some Japanese ballad, I was almost absorbed into it. Sweet voices, full feelings, how could ignore? From there, I started to care a little more.

From the capital known them for years, to the moment I was interested in them, I could easily find out about the way that they went through. That was the time I really fell in love.

I know, to become an idol in the music industry in Korea, any artist should always endeavor very, very large. However, only the extraordinary efforts of the new TVXQ made me really admired.

Most people who have heart fair look at them in that TVXQ is the perfect men. They are handsome. No one can deny their talent. At dignity, who ever met them, who ever they are interested to know, hard to find where the guy sincerely and humbly so. Speaking of effort, they are also the people most effort, the most energetic, brave in KPOP world.

But what made me love them is not that perfect. I love them, because they are themselves, the ordinary man, was very ordinary, with full of weaknesses.

♥ I love Jung Yunho who looks strong, have a hardened hearts, but also is very weak. A most violent Jung Yunho, but is also a chat using the most promiscuous, most kids. A Jung Yunho always force myself not cry, but quietly find a hidden corner, immersed in smoke and spicy yeast. At times, Jung Yunho smiled brightly, but if you look closely, you will see in his eyes, tears had welled. Jung Yunho is that! Always proved himself to be the most powerful.

♥ I love Kim Jaejoong who wear a cool mask to hide inside a warm heart. Kim Jaejoong is very sly, but rich in love. Kim Jaejoong always forced itself represents an apathetic face, but always use the loving gaze to look at the people he loved. Always attempt to prop up others, and himself troubles to hide inside. Kim Jaejoong is that! Heart filled with immense love.

♥ I love Park Yoochun who hided a heart full of lesions behind a romantic, chivalrous face. A Park Yoochun is always very cool, but extremely crybaby. Always pretend carefree, smiling almost everywhere, but the real, very easy to panic, depression, drunk and alone to quietly walking in the night. Park Yoochun pressed dried himself, caught myself to be strong, and then in extreme pain, he quietly and calmly faced all. Park Yoochun is so, he embraced all the pain to heart.

♥ I love Kim Junsu who is an angel with a strong heart than anyone. Kim Junsu almost always has radiant, innocent smile on his face, but behind it is the love and sacrifice silent. He is the most innocent, but also the most mature. Kim Junsu is that! Face to the difficulties, he even more calm than Changmin “cold-blooded”, assertive than Yunho “violent”, quiet than Yoochun “quiet”, and cold than Jaejoong “cold”. Must have a strong heart, one mind just how solid to can do that?

♥ I love Shim Changmin who is naughty, but obedient and rich in love too. A genius Shim Changmin who no one can retort even one sentence, was “sassy” with brothers, but he is also very mature and responsible. His interest is not easily expressed out, but anyona can deny his truth and rectitude? Gourmand, and seemed like “cold-blooded”, but was afraid of ghosts, and cry easily when away from home. Frank and terse, intelligent and rational, although, in fact nor too strong, but he always knew how to use a cool head to handle situations.

♥ TVXQ is that! Are they a picture is made up of 5 pieces was perfect. If each piece stand alone enough to make some light, then the 5 pieces of the puzzle are put together as one, it’s strong enough to illuminate everything around altogether.

I love them, because they are simply themselves. That’s it.

I have never called myself their fan. I just love and respect them. Maybe, because I was too mature for my age, or so I was over the impulsive youth? It is not clear anymore. But I claim that itself never became fan is all.

When circumstances do not allow, I do not buy their DVD, photobook, album or tickets for their concerts, fanmeeting. Why? Because despite how I love them, I’m with them are still strangers. I will not sacrifice happiness, life myself for strangers. And any human, if do not know to love yourself first, you will not know way to love others, also not worthy to be loved, right?

I do not care what they guys have bad habits? Is curved or straight? Love who? Married with who? Because … all of those things, though I want to change, those can not be changed, right? But I do not want to change those. Because, if that become the truth, they are not still themselves anymore.

Love them. I respect the their decision and options, silently watching and supporting them.

Love them. Because they are themselves. They are the example about energy for me to follow.

Sometimes I mimic that says: “Always Keep The Faith – Hope To The End”. I do not know the “Always” that will last until how long, and “The End” would be when? I just know that in present I still love them. That’s it! ♥

Bình luận về bài viết này